الأخوات والإخوة مواطنو قارتى اسيا وافريقيا

أود أن أثمن الخطوات التي تمت خلال الفترة الماضية في إطار عملية انشاء الهيكل الرئيسى للاتحاد وايضاً انشاء هيكل الدول ، وأن أتقدم بالتحية و الشكر الى كل من ساهم فى انشاء هذا الاتحاد وعلى رأسهم  معالى الوزير الدكتور / حلمى الحديدى  على جهوده المقدرة الهادفة إلى الارتقاء بمنظمتنا العريقة، والشكر الموصول إلى الدكتور / حسام درويش رئيس الاتحاد وصاحب فكرة انشاء هذا الاتحاد.

متمنياً للجميع  النجاح والتوفيق في مهامهم في ظل هذه الفترة الصعبة التي تموج بتحديات وصعاب مختلفة، تأتى على رأسها تداعيات جائحة كورونا، وتفعيل التوصيات الخاصة بالإصلاح المؤسسي والمالي والإداري للاتحاد الإفريقي.

وإذ يؤكد الاتحاد الافرواسيوى على أهمية الاستناد إلى دستور منظمة تضامن الشعوب الافرواسيويه باعتبارها الدستور الحاكم للاتحاد الافرواسيوى وكذا الدول الاعضاء، أخذاً في الاعتبار الولاية الكاملة للدول الأعضاء فى عملية الإصلاح، فإننا  نشدد على أهمية العمل بالهيكل التنظيمى للتوظيف مع الالتزام بمراعاة الحصص والأنصبة في الوظائف .

 

إن التفكير في التكامل بين قارتى اسيا وافريقيا لا ينفصل عن الاندماج الإقليمي، فالبرنامج القاري لتطوير البنية التحتية، بما يتضمنه من مشروعات طموحة، مثل مشروع محور القاهرة كيب تاون، ومشروع ربـط البحر المتوسط ببحيرة فيكتوريا، يمثل حجر الزاوية الأبرز في تحقيق الاندماج والتكامل المنشودين، وركيزة أساسية لتفعيل منطقة التجارة الحرة القارية. ولعل تجربة مصر الرائدة تحت قيادة زعيمها القائد / عبدالفتاح السيسى  في تطوير مشروعات البنية التحتية تعد مثالاً يسعدنا مشاركته مع أشقائنا فى كلتا القارتين، كأداة من أدوات تعزيز الاستقرار والتنمية في إفريقيا.

 

وعلى الصعيد الأخر، ، فإن تحقيق التنمية المستدامة في قارتى اسيا وافريقيا لن يتحقق إلا بحماية دولنا ومجتمعاتنا الأفريقية من انتشار ظاهره الإرهاب وما يرتبط به من ظواهر، لعل أخطرها تهريب وانتشار السلاح وتعاظم الجريمة المنظمة والإتجار بالبشر والهجرة غير الشرعية. حيث  إن مواجهة تلك التحديات والمشكلات تتطلب من كافه الدول الأفريقية تضافر كافة الجهود،

 

ولاشك أن اعتماد  الاتحاد الأفريقي مبادرة إسكات البنادق التى بدأت فى عام 2020 والتي تهدف إلى القضاء على كافة النزاعات والصراعات في القارة من خلال إعداد أطر تنفيذية واضحة تعالج جذور النزاعات وتساهم في إعادة الإعمار والتنمية في فترة ما بعد انتهاء الصراع، وايضاً الجهود المبذولة من القيادة السياسية فى عقد لقاءات مع مختلف القوى للعمل على تقريب وجهات النظر وإعادة إعمار فلسطين والعراق ووقف الصراعات فى كل من ليبيا وسوريا  يمثل ركناً أساسياً في تحقيق الاستقرار في ربوع القارتين، من خلال بناء مؤسسات الدولة الوطنية وتمكينها من الاضطلاع بمهامها والحفاظ على مقدراتها ومساعدة شعوبها على الانطلاق نحو التنمية والرخاء، مما يستدعي ذلك ضرورة تكاتف كافة الجهود الإقليمية والدولية لدعم أمن واستقرار القارتين والارتقاء بقدراتها المؤسسية في شتى المجالات، فالدولة الوطنية هي الوعاء الذي يضمن الأمن والاستقرار اللازمين لاستدامة التنمية ،

 كما أود أن أؤكد على دعم مصر الكامل لتحقيق الأهداف المنشودة للنهوض بالاتحاد الإفرواسيوى ومؤسساته، وتدعيم أجندة 2063 وخطتها العشرية الأولى، فضلا عن تنفيذ استحقاقات موضوع عام 2021

"الفنون والثقافة والتراث". وأود التأكيد في هذا السياق، على أهمية حماية تراثنا الإفرواسيوى والترويج البنَّاء للثقافة ، لاسيما وأننا بصدد افتتاح العديد من المشروعات الثقافية والأثرية والمتحفية، وعلى رأسها المتحف المصري الكبير والذي سيعد أكبر المتاحف عالمياً.

ليس ثمة شك فيما تمثله جائحة كورونا من تحد كبير أمام اتحادنا الموقر ، بما يستوجب المزيد من التضامن والتكاتف بين شعوبنا وحكوماتنا من أجل السيطرة على انتشار هذا الفيروس، والحد من تداعياته الخطيرة على حياة ومستقبل شعوبنا وأبنائنا. وإننا إذ نثمن الدور الذي يقوم به كل من مركز الاتحاد الإفريقي لمكافحة الأمراض والأوبئة، والصندوق الإفريقي للاستجابة لفيروس كورونا ولمجموعة العمل الإفريقية المعنية بتوفير اللقاح، فإننا نرحب بالدعوة الموجهة إلى مصر للانضمام إلى هذه المجموعة، ونؤكد حرصنا على الاضطلاع بمسئولياتنا سعياً لتوفير اللقاح لدول القارة.

وبمناسبة تدشين هذا الموقع ، أطلب من الجميع  في كل مكان أن يتكاتفوا سوياً

فالاتحاد الافرواسيوى لا يقف معكم  فحسب... بل هو ملك لكم فلندعم جميعا القيم الراسخة المكرسة في دستور الاتحاد الافرواسيوى.

إن رؤية الاتحاد الافرواسيوى  هى الريادة للتنمية الشاملة للمجتمع الأفروآسيوي، والعمل من أجل نمو الإتحاد في الحجم والتأثير. وذلك  من خلال إفتتاح مكاتب للإتحاد في كل أنحاء القارتين. وبحصوله أيضًا على تقدير كبير من قبل الأعضاء؛ أفرادًا، مؤسسات، منظمات، حكومات، ودولًا على مستوى عالي من الولاء والنشاط.

وتتمثل الرؤية كذلك في العمل كفريق واحد من أجل مستقبل مشرق للشعوب الآفروآسيوية، وإبراز صورة ذهنية إيجابية عن الشعوب وإنجازاتها التي تمت بأيدي مواطنوها الذين يمثلوا قوة مؤثرة في الساحة العالمية. ونرى أيضًا بأن يعمل إتحادنا للقضاء على الفقر والبطالة؛ لتمكين العمال والنساء والأطفال من أجل حياة أفضل. وأن لكل مواطن الحق في وظيفة آمنة وتعليم جيد، بالإضافة للطاقة النظيفة والمياه النظيفة، وفرصة حقيقية لنمو الإقتصاد،

ويمكن للقارتين أن تستغل هذا العائد الديمغرافي من خلال الاستثمار في التعليم الجيد، وتدريب المعلمين، والتكنولوجيا والابتكار، والتوازن بين الإستهلاك والانتاج ، وأن الظلم الإقتصادي ليس مشكلة مستعصية؛ بل يمكن حله.  هذا إلي جانب المساهمة في تحقيق العدالة الاجتماعية والتنمية المستدامة في جو من الحب والتضامن.

ولا يسعني في الختام إلا أن أعرب عن تطلعي فى احداث تكامل بين شعوب القارتين فى شتى المجالات لتحقيق التنمية المرجوة التى تصب في مصلحة الشعوب الافرواسيويه على أمل بلقاء فعلي قريب فى حفل تدشين الاتحاد الافرواسيوى ، بعد أن نكون قد طوينا وإلى الأبد، صفحة جائحة كورونا، وبما يتيح لنا عقد مؤتمراتنا وفعالياتنا الأخوية وجها لوجه، ولمواصلة العمل الجاد والدؤوب بغية تحقيق التقدم الذي يصبو إليه اتحادنا ، ويحقق تطلعاتنا وأهدافنا المنشودة.

 

والسلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاته.

Ladies & Gentlemen, citizens of Asia and Africa

I would like to appreciate the steps that have taken place during the last period within the framework of the process of establishing the main structure of the union as well as establishing the structure of countries, and to extend my greetings and thanks to everyone who contributed to the establishment of this union, headed by His Excellency Minister Dr. And thanks to Dr. Hossam Darwish, the president of the federation and the owner of the idea of ​​establishing this federation.

He wished everyone success in their tasks in light of this difficult period fraught with various challenges and difficulties, foremost of which comes the repercussions of the Corona pandemic, and activating the recommendations for institutional, financial, and administrative reform of the African Union.

While the Afro-Asian Union stresses the importance of relying on the constitution of the APASO as the governing constitution of the Afro-Asian Union as well as the member states, taking into account the full mandate of the member states in the reform process, we stress the importance of working with the organizational structure of employment with a commitment to the observance of quotas and shares in jobs.

Thinking about integration between the continents of Asia and Africa is inseparable from regional integration. The continental program for infrastructure development, with its ambitious projects, such as the Cairo-Cape Town axis project, and the project to link the Mediterranean with Lake Victoria, represents the most prominent cornerstone in achieving the desired integration and integration. And an essential pillar for the activation of the Continental Free Trade Area. Perhaps Egypt's pioneering experience under the leadership of its leader, leader / Abdel Fattah El-Sisi, in developing infrastructure projects is an example that we are pleased to share with our brothers on both continents, as a tool for promoting stability and development in Africa.

On the other hand, achieving sustainable development in the continents of Asia and Africa will only be achieved by protecting our African countries and societies from the spread of terrorism and the phenomena associated with it, perhaps the most dangerous of which is smuggling and the spread of arms and the growth of organized crime, human trafficking, and illegal immigration. Whereas, facing these challenges and problems requires all African countries to combine all efforts,

There is no doubt that the adoption of the African Union’s initiative to silence the guns, which began in 2020, aims to eliminate all conflicts and conflicts on the continent by preparing clear implementation frameworks that address the roots of conflicts and contribute to reconstruction and development in the post-conflict period, as well as the efforts made by the political leadership. Holding meetings with various forces to work towards convergence of views, the reconstruction of Palestine and Iraq, and the cessation of conflicts in both Libya and Syria represents a cornerstone in achieving stability across the two continents, through building the institutions of the national state and enabling it to carry out its tasks, preserve its capabilities, and help its peoples move towards development and prosperity, which calls for the need to unite all regional and international efforts to support the security and stability of the two continents and to upgrade their institutional capabilities in various fields. The national state is the vessel that guarantees the security and stability necessary for sustainable development,

 I would also like to emphasize Egypt's full support for achieving the desired goals of advancing the Afro-Asian Union and its institutions, supporting Agenda 2063 and its first ten-year plan, as well as implementing the entitlements of the 2021 theme.

Arts, Culture and Heritage. In this context, I would like to emphasize the importance of protecting our Afro-Asian heritage and constructive promotion of culture, especially since we are in the process of opening several cultural, archaeological, and museum projects, especially the Grand Egyptian Museum, which will be the largest museum in the world.

There is no doubt that the Corona pandemic poses a great challenge to our esteemed union, which requires more solidarity and solidarity among our peoples and governments in order to control the spread of this virus and limit its dangerous repercussions on the lives and future of our people and children. While we value the role played by the African Union Center for Disease Control and Epidemiology, the African Coronavirus Response Fund, and the African Working Group on Vaccines, we welcome the invitation to Egypt to join this group, and we affirm our keenness to assume our responsibilities in an effort to provide vaccines to the countries of the continent.

On the occasion of the launch of this website, I ask everyone everywhere to come together

The AAU does not only stand with you... It belongs to you. Let us all support the solid values ​​enshrined in the AAU Constitution.

The vision of the Afro-Asian Union is to pioneer the comprehensive development of the Afro-Asian community and to work towards the union's growth in size and influence. And that through the opening of offices for the Federation in all parts of the two continents. It is also highly appreciated by the members; Individuals, institutions, organizations, governments, and countries with a high level of loyalty and activity.

The vision is also to work as a team for a bright future for the Afro-Asian peoples and to project a positive mental image of the peoples and their achievements at the hands of their citizens who represent an influential force in the global arena. We also see that our union works to eradicate poverty and unemployment; To empower workers, women, and children for a better life. And that every citizen has the right to a secure job and a good education, in addition to clean energy and clean water, and a real opportunity for economic growth,

The two continents can take advantage of this demographic dividend by investing in quality education, teacher training, technology and innovation, and a balance between consumption and production, and that economic injustice is not an intractable problem; It can even be resolved. This is in addition to contributing to achieving social justice and sustainable development in an atmosphere of love and solidarity.

In conclusion, I can only express my aspiration to achieve integration between the peoples of the two continents in various fields to achieve the desired development that is in the interest of the Afro-Asian peoples, in the hope of meeting.